PHOTO REPORT: COMEBACK KID, LISBON, JUNE 2014

Manuel Casanova

Comeback Kid Comeback Kid

Last night I shot Comeback Kid in Lisbon. I’ve seen them a bunch of times, they were the band that first introduced me to hardcore music when I was like 13, but I’d never shot them before, don’t really know why. since Musicbox is such a small room (narrow is the best word for it) I decided to stick with my fisheye lens and just use one speedlight. Since there’s no white lighting I decided to do some long exposure shots, hadn’t done this in years.
Enjoy.

Shape

Comeback Kid

View original post

Leave a Reply

