Jesus Culture – You Are My Passion

Ana Bella

Everything in my life seems to be up in the air — I don’t know which school I’d be going to, where I’ll be working and where I’ll be living. The things that used to be constant are no longer but God wants me to proclaim that He remains constant no matter what.

 “Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.”
– James 1:17 (NIV)

I love it when God gives me a song the first thing in the morning. This is the song of my heart today.  May you be blessed by it also!


♫ My strength in life is I am Yours
My soul delights because I am Yours
Your will on earth is all I’m living for

Jesus I glorify
Jesus my love is Yours
You are my hearts desire
I live to…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

