More Great TV? Hannibal and Bates Motel Returning End Of February.

Matt Horn's Blog

Hannibal-Bates-Motel First off, let me state that I’ve always liked a good TV show. Who doesn’t? Over the past two years though (since Sept/Oct 2012), I found myself actually scheduling my time around TV shows. CW green-lighting a Green Arrow (one of my favorite comic characters) show is the main reason for this change. **Had to get an Arrow plug in there somewhere**

What I didn’t anticipate was getting sucked into shows basically every night of the week. Sitting down to watch CW’s Arrow Wednesday nights is one thing, but now my hit list contains:

Walking Dead on Sunday’s (once I hopefully get HBO – Game of Thrones when April rolls around)
Sleepy Hollow, Almost Human, The Following, and The Blacklist on Monday’s
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. on Tuesday’s
Arrow and American Horror Story on Wednesday’s

It’s a lot to keep up with.

Now at the end of the month, 2…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

