Mansions in the boondocks

Russel Ray Photos

photographic art logo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

I love going to the boondocks to do home inspections because I always find something new.

My inspection in the boondocks a couple of days ago was in an area where I had not been before, so I left early in case I found something to take a picture of.

You know I found things to take pictures of, right?

Following are three boondocks pictures made into Photographic Art. The first two are the same property and taken from the shoulder of the road. The third is a top-of-the-mountain mansion which was for sale, so I wandered around the property taking pictures.

Mansion in the boondocks, San Diego County

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

Lonely tree

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

Mansion in the boondocks

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

The top-of-the-mountain mansion is located in Jamul, about 30 miles east of me. The MLS listing states that it is 3,736 square feet with five bedrooms and three baths. Built in 2000, it is on 5.03 acres of land with a tennis court, a vanishing edge pool…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

