The Bed ( coming soon to a bookstore near you)

Meet FreakerBell

Hellow~

I have another life story to tell yaaaa! It’s funny. Stupid but funny. 

So when I was a little human being, I was watching TV and during a commercial break decided to put blanckets and pillows together to make this huge pile of stuff on my parents bed. Once I was done, I stood on top of the pile and started jumping. 

 

That wasn’t a good idea. It was bad, a very bad idea.

I jumped and bouced of the bed and landed on the floor. Yeah. That really happened. While flying in the air for a couple of seconds, I told myself that I was going to break something but I didn’t. Lukily I didn’t get hurt or maybe i wasn’t feeling the pain because of all the excitement. Who knows?

By the way, this isn’t coming to a bookstore near you 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

