Plans Change…

Spain Gets Grate

So, remember how two days ago I said I was leaving for Portugal tonight? Well, that’s not happening. There was a stupid confusion where Devyn and I were talking about different weekends, and she wasn’t able to go this weekend, and I was concerned (and Mom was really concerned) about going alone. Luckily, after dealing with a few too many error messages, I was able to exchange my tickets for no extra charge.

Dad had also sent me some feedback on my last trip plans, with very logical comments about which cities are closer to each other, so Emily and I decided to combine Amsterdam with our Paris and London trip rather than do it separately. While I’d like to see Munich and Prague, without being part of another trip I didn’t want to spend the money just to see these two cities, since they are pretty far away. So…

View original post 324 more words

Leave a Reply

