Narrative Project

Mikes 2nd Year Uni Blog

 LINK TO MY NARRATIVE AND EVALUATION

maxresdefault

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/d3w7r20j9wa803q/_UYZy1iES4

2013

In order to plan out my time effectively I’ll be creating mini deadlines for myself so I’m able to achieve things for specific dates. It’s necessary for me to do this because in general, my time keeping is pretty abysmal, and among all the other work I’ll be working on for Uni, I’ll no doubt slip behind. James suggested that we create a daily planner so we know which days and what times during the day we’d be working on this project, but in my personal experience, I can’t plan my days accurately because there are always factors that change, so by creating mini deadlines, it gives me a little more freedom to work when I can and aim solely for certain dates.

Seeing as the deadline is the 10th February, my following deadlines will be as such:

  • By 12th November /…

View original post 6,472 more words

Leave a Reply

