First Show: Outlast

PLUSGAMING

Red Barrels Studio created a game titled Outlast and appeared on PC in September of last year. If you’ve heard anything about this game, you know that this face paced thriller has peoples hearts racing, people jumping, and screaming from the point they enter the asylum all the way through the end of the game. Yesterday, it released on PlayStation 4 and can be attained free for PlayStation Plus subscribers, being the free game of the month of February. So me being my curios self, I wanted to see what all the hoopla was about, now that I have experienced this horrific game, let me share the first chilling moments of this game.

As I started up the game, put on my headset, and turned off my lights I was ready nonetheless, but terrified was also in the mix of my emotions and that emotion was overtaking me as I walked…

View original post 552 more words

Leave a Reply

