Winter, in wait of Spring…

Elly MacKay

So much has happened since my last post and life has been pretty full with these two.

LilandKoChristmas1

I’ve been working on the Anne of Green Gables Series lately and doing some personal work too.  Here are a few of the personal works:

Pebblesandwings4SnowDay8x124Spring'sDance2towerhill2TwoFamilies1

Intheclouds1

You can find them in my shop if you would like one… except for this last one – I was feeling in a bit of a fog when I made this but thought I would share it anyway.  🙂 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/theaterclouds

I’ve been playing with animation on the animation table Simon made for me… I am still not ready to show any but here is a still.

Legs1

NEWS:

*If You Hold A Seed, my first book was chosen by the Ontario Library Association as a one of ten Picture Book – BEST BETS!

*I am now doing workshops in the schools. It is such fun – if you…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

