Project “Bloody Badgers” 2014-02-20 Running Animation

SunrisePearl

Time really does fly by. It’s Thursday once again, and Thursdays means new blog post. Since I’ve been having trouble with scheduling all my schoolwork this week there won’t be a whole lot of content for me to blog about. I did finish some, which I will talk about now, but sadly not as much as I had planned during this sprint. I will have to continue working with that during the rest of the week instead.

Amongst the things I had planned to do this week I did manage to create a running cycle for the player character. I extended the legs from my previous walking animation on both sides and added a little more length to the right arm on the contact poses of the animation.

Here is the walking- and running animation of the player character so you can see for yourselves. Mind them being in diffrent sizes.

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

