A Nightmare on Elm Street (2010) Review

abstracticality

classroom021910

Wes Craven brought us this film back in the 80’s, and in 2010 Freddy Krueger was brought back to the big screen to replicate the original film in a modern day setting.

Today Abstracticality is celebrating 50 blog posts. This will be the 51st post as I move for 50 more! I’d just like to mention how much I enjoy writing on WordPress, and that even though my schedule has been busy lately and posts sometimes slow down, that I am here for the long haul! I appreciate the support of my followers and I am currently averaging above 1 new viewer per day, only having been with WordPress for about a month. I try to write simple, yet informative reviews, and I have definitely read some great blog posts by some other writers. I write many of my posts from Western Kentucky University, during my time on campus, or…

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

